docs.datacontroller.io/mkdocs.yml

107 lines
3.0 KiB
YAML

site_name: Data Controller for SAS® Documentation
site_url: https://docs.datacontroller.io
nav:
- Home: index.md
- User Guide:
- Overview: dc-overview.md
- DC User Guide: dc-userguide.md
- Data Catalog: dcu-datacatalog.md
- Data Lineage: dcu-lineage.md
- File Uploads: files.md
- Filter Mechanism: filter.md
- Locking Mechanism: locking-mechanism.md
- Table Viewer: dcu-tableviewer.md
- ViewBoxes: viewboxes.md
- Admin Services: admin-services.md
- Table Guide:
- MPE_AUDIT: tables/mpe_audit.md
- MPE_COLUMN_LEVEL_SECURITY: tables/mpe_column_level_security.md
- MPE_CONFIG: tables/mpe_config.md
- MPE_DATACATALOG_LIBS: tables/mpe_datacatalog_libs.md
- MPE_DATACATALOG_TABS: tables/mpe_datacatalog_tabs.md
- MPE_DATACATALOG_VARS: tables/mpe_datacatalog_vars.md
- MPE_DATASTATUS_LIBS: tables/mpe_datastatus_libs.md
- MPE_DATASTATUS_TABS: tables/mpe_datastatus_tabs.md
- MPE_LOCKANYTABLE: tables/mpe_lockanytable.md
- MPE_REVIEW: tables/mpe_review.md
- MPE_SUBMIT: tables/mpe_submit.md
- MPE_SECURITY: tables/mpe_security.md
- MPE_TABLES: tables/mpe_tables.md
- MPE_XLMAP_DATA: tables/mpe_xlmap_data.md
- MPE_XLMAP_INFO: tables/mpe_xlmap_info.md
- MPE_XLMAP_RULES: tables/mpe_xlmap_rules.md
- Configuration:
- Column Level Security: column-level-security.md
- Dates / Datetimes: dcc-dates.md
- Dynamic Cell Dropdown: dynamic-cell-dropdown.md
- Emails: emails.md
- Excel: excel.md
- Formats: formats.md
- Groups: dcc-groups.md
- Libraries: libraries.md
- Options: dcc-options.md
- Row Level Security: row-level-security.md
- Security: dcc-security.md
- Selectboxes: dcc-selectbox.md
- Tables: dcc-tables.md
- Validations: dcc-validations.md
- Macros: macros.md
- Installation:
- System Requirements: dci-requirements.md
- SAS Viya: dci-deploysasviya.md
- SAS 9 EBI: dci-deploysas9.md
- SAS 9 STP Hardening: dci-stpinstance.md
- Troubleshooting: dci-troubleshooting.md
- Legal:
- Privacy Policy: privacy.md
- Evaluation Licence: evaluation-agreement.md
- Other Licences: licences.md
- Videos: videos.md
- Roadmap:
- Overview: roadmap.md
- DC API: api.md
markdown_extensions:
- admonition
- pymdownx.superfences
- codehilite
- meta
- toc:
permalink: true
extra:
manifest: manifest.webmanifest
extra_css: ['font-awesome.css']
plugins:
- search:
prebuild_index: true
- redirects:
redirect_maps:
'dci-evaluation.md': 'dci-deploysas9.md'
'dcu-fileupload.md': 'files.md'
# Repository
repo_name: 'dc/docs.datacontroller.io'
repo_url: 'https://git.datacontroller.io/dc/docs.datacontroller.io'
theme:
name: material
logo: 'img/favicon.ico'
palette:
primary: 'White'
accent: 'Amber'
font:
text: 'Open Sans'
code: 'Ubuntu Mono'
favicon: img/favicon.ico
custom_dir: 'theme'
highlightjs: true
hljs_languages:
- SAS
- JavaScript
- Bash
copyright: All rights reserved ©2023 Bowe IO Ltd.